Pastors use hyperbaric chambers as alternative medicine

Here is something I have actually discovered that may be of passion. There’s a whole lot claimed on this subject, nonetheless attempting to obtain to the bottom of things has actually taken me a while. This is just one of the articles I discovered. If it’s not to your flavor I have actually placed some connects at the bottom to yet much more sources.

The Channel 4 I-Team went undercover to a church where the pastors say they can use hyperbaric chambers to treat everything from hair loss to depression….Pastors use hyperbaric chambers as alternative medicine

I value you making the effort to check out the posts I found. Below you’ll locate some or that might benefit you, however just you will know if they’re the best ones for you.

more interesting pages Alternative Depression Treatment

Leave a Reply

